ARNS Respiratory Awards 2019

ARNS Respiratory Awards 2019

Do you know of an individual or team deserving recognition for their outstanding contribution to
respiratory care? They might work in any sector involved with the delivery and or enhancement of
respiratory care, this would include the NHS, private or voluntary organisations or higher education.
What is important is that nominees go that extra mile to improve the lives of people who use
respiratory services, their carers and colleagues.

You can put your nominations forward for any of the four categories listed below.
Awards will be presented at a celebration evening at the ARNS annual conference on Friday 10th
May 2019.

The Categories

1. Respiratory Leader of the Year
2. Respiratory Rising Star
3. Respiratory Team of the Year
4. Respiratory Researcher of the Year

Full details of Awards and Nomination Forms can be downloaded here

Nominations can only be accepted if submitted using this form.

Thanks to all our Partner organisations

AstraZeneca Boehringer Chiesi NAPP gsk