2018 ARNS Respiratory Awards

2018 ARNS Respiratory Awards
Nominations for ARNS 2018  20th Anniversary Awards are now open.  There are three categories to which you can nominate colleagues for Awards

Do you know of an individual or team deserving recognition for their outstanding contribution to Respiratory Nursing? They might work in an area of nursing and we are looking for people who go that extra mile to improve the lives of people who use our services, carers and support our clinical colleagues

  1. Respiratory Rising Star
  2. Respiratory Team of the Year
  3. Respiratory Nurse Leader of the Year (new category)
Do you know a team or individual who deserves recognition for the great work they do to help people with respiratory disease?
If the answer is “Yes!” then nominate them for an award from one of the three categories in this year’s awards ceremony to be held at the ARNS Annual Conference 2018

You can nominate now for the 2018 ARNS Respiratory Awards by downloading the form here:  2018 ARNS Awards Nomination Form

Thanks to all of our sponsors

AstraZeneca Boehringer Chiesi NAPP NAH Pfizer